FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

French Table at Le Musee' de Kaplan

Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022

Join the Kaplan Museum for a French Table discussion group from 10-11am. Everyone is invited to attend, whether you speak French or not! Held on the first and third Friday of the month.

Location: Kaplan Museum
405 N Cushing Blvd.
Kaplan, LA 70548
Phone: 
337-643-1528
Admission : 
Free