FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Delcambre Seafood and Farmers Market

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022

Outdoor seafood market that provides consumers access to local, fresh and sustainable foods via Louisiana farmers and fishermen while promoting and preserving our cultural heritage. 9 am-1 pm.

Held the first Saturday of the month from Feburary  to December.

 

Location: Bayou Carlin Cove
605 S Railroad St
Delcambre, LA 70528
Phone: 
800-884-6120 ext 6
Admission : 
Free