FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Latanier Cookers Dutch Oven Gathering

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021

Held the 2nd Saturday of the month. Join the Latanier Cookers for a Dutch Oven cooking demonstration and taste testing. 9 am-1 pm, with tasting at noon. Ice chests are welcome, no pets allowed.

 

Location: Palmetto Island State Park, Pavilion #1
19501 Pleasant Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-2470