FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Latanier Cookers Dutch Oven Gathering

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, January 8, 2022

Held the 2nd Saturday of the month. Join the Latanier Cookers for a Dutch Oven cooking demonstration and taste testing. 9 am-1 pm, with tasting at noon. Ice chests are welcome, no pets allowed.

 

Location: Palmetto Island State Park, Pavilion #1
19501 Pleasant Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-2470