FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Latanier Cookers Dutch Oven Gathering

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Held the 2nd Saturday of the month. Join the Latanier Cookers for a Dutch Oven cooking demonstration and taste testing. 9 am-1 pm, with tasting at noon.

2018 dates: 1/13, 2/10, 3/10, 4/14, 6/9, 7/14, 8/11, 9/8, 10/13, 11/10, 12/8

Location: Palmetto Island State Park, Pavilion #1
19501 Pleasant Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-2470