FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

French Table at Maurice Villien Museum

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Whether you are trying to learn conversational Cajun French or would like to brush-up on your French, all levels are invtied to join in. Held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. Table begins at 10am. March and April French Tables - CANCELLED

Location: Maurice Villien Museum
218 Chief H Fred Ave
Maurice, LA 70555
Phone: 
337-893-7968