FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Dutch Oven Gathering

Saturday, January 9, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021 to Saturday, December 25, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, February 20, 2021 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, March 6, 2021 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, March 20, 2021 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, April 3, 2021 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Saturday, March 19, 2022
Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Saturday, April 16, 2022
Saturday, May 29, 2021 to Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Saturday, May 14, 2022

Join the Latanier Cookers as they hosts a Cochon de lait Dutch Oven Gathering from 9 am-noon. There will be Cooking demonstrations and taste testing.

Location: Palmetto State Park
19501 Pleasant Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-2470