Come pass a good time while listening and dancing to live Cajun French music. 2 pm-until.

Held every other Saturday beginning Jan. 14, 2017.

Location: 
Touchet's Bar
Category: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Admission : 
Free
Address: 
7490 Hwy 167
City: 
Abbeville
State: 
LA
Zip: 
70510
Phone: 
337-893-9882
Website: 
www.facebook.com/touchetsbarmaurice