FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Riverfront Live Music

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020

Come out and enjoy delicious food and live music every Friday and Saturday night on our outdoor patio. Bands will play from 6-9pm.

2020 Fall Line-up

9/19 - Ethan Hunt; 9/25 - Alligator Blue; 9/26 - Casey Courville

10/2 - Layne Touchet; 10/3 - The Envies; 10/9 - Paper Jam; 10/10 - Paul Piazza; 10/16 - Alligator Blue; 10/17 - Cliff Bernard; 10/23 - Matt Castille; 10/24 - Beau Young; 10/30 - Alligator Blue; 10/31 - Mel & John Duo

11/6 - Paper Jam; 11/7 - The Envies; 11/13 - Ray Boudreaux; 11/14 - Almost Brothers; 11/20 - Matt Castille; 11/21 - Casey Courville; 11/27 - Paul Piazza; 11/28 - Brittlyn Thibodeaux

12/4 - Beau Young; 12/5 - Ethan Hunt

 

 

 

Location: Riverfront Restaurant
530 Park Ave.
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-3070